+49 6352 4060 info@bindewald.de

Contacts

Bischheim
Kupfermühle
D-67294 Bischheim
Phone +49 6352 406-0
Fax +49 6352 406-200
info@bindewald.de

Kirchheimbolanden
Dr.-Edeltraud-Sießl-Allee 2
D-67292 Kirchheimbolanden
Phone +49 6352 406-0
Fax +49 6352 406-200
info@bindewald.de

Wiesenttal
Draisendorf 10
D-91346 Wiesenttal
Phone +49 6352 406-0
Fax +49 6352 406-200
info@bindewald.de

Contacts Management

Jochen Bindewald

CEO
+49 172 6321678
j.bindewald@bindewald.de

Martin Bindewald

CEO
+49 172 6583535
m.bindewald@bindewald.de

Contacts Mill

Gerhard Schmidt

Mill corporate and sales management
+49 172 6321670
g.schmidt@bindewald.de

Tony Best

Wholesale
+49 172 6323969
t.best@bindewald.de

Roland Häfner

Sales
+49 163 7526068
r.haefner@bindewald.de

Klaus Sattel

Sales
+49 172 6277145‬
k.sattel@bindewald.de

Kai Stoppelbein

Sales
+49 177 4129892
k.stoppelbein@bindewald.de

Martin Diehl

Head of mill quality assurance
+49 163 7526029‬
m.diehl@bindewald.de

Contacts Malting

Constantin König

Managing director malt
+49 172 6321689‬
c.koenig@bindewald.de

Wolfgang Lux

Sales malts
+49 172 6944643
w.lux@bindewald.de

Michael Tropf

Quality assurance malts
‭+49 152 56789234
m.tropf@bindewald.de

Ursula Fichtner

Sales malts
‭+49 6352 406-122
u.fichtner@bindewald.de

Contacts Quality management

Jochen Hauptmann

Quality manager
+49 6352 406-116‬
j.hauptmann@bindewald.de

Contacts Purchasing

Thomas Hähnel

Purchase wheat, sales secondary products
+49 152 56789200
t.haehnel@bindewald.de

Michael Fleischer

Purchase malting barley
+49 172 6321674
m.fleischer@bindewald.de

Contacts Logistics

David Müller

Logistics Manager
+49 6352 406-136
d.mueller@bindewald.de

Stefanie
Strübing-Molitor

 Logistics malts & ingredients
+49 6352 406-127
s.struebing@bindewald.de

Arthur Schäfer

Flour, loose
+49 6352 406-109
a.schaefer@bindewald.de

Sales malt products europe

Italien
Federico Mori

Sales Representative
ABS Food srl – Via Spagna, 22
35010 Peraga di Vigonza (PD) Italy
Phone +39 049 8936851
Cell +39 3929590018

info@absbrew.com
www.absbrew.com

Frankreich
Pascal Censi

Sales Representative
BÖCKER FRANCE
Phone +33 1 41 73 31 72
Cell +33 6 70 08 06 65
info@bocker-france.fr
www.lamalteriedebockerfrance.com

Spanien
Andor Herepey

Sales Representative
Global Manager
Phone +34 680 17 44 02
Cell +34 91 500 10 26
andor@maltascerveceros.com
www.maltascerveceros.com

Sales malt products Brazil

Brasilien
Antonio Gresse

Rohbrau – Brale Impex Ltda.
Rua José Eduardo Rufino de Oliveira, 68
13420-778 Piracicaba – SP
Phone +55 (19) 3411-7494
Cell +55 (19) 99948-9882
contato@rohbrau.com
www.rohbrau.com